There are five candidates to choose from for this year’s jGfV student representatives election.

While both of our current student representatives stand for election again, we have three new candidates who present themselves in short videos. See below.

1. Nele Villabruna, TiHo Hannover, (current student representative)

2. Maximilian Kelch, Johann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main,  (current student representative)

3. Diane Palme, FLI Greifswald

4. Maryna Kuryshko, FLI Greifswald

5. Shazeb Ahmad, HIRI Würzburg


To submit your vote, please follow this link:


Video presentation 1: Diane Palme, FLI Greifswald

Video presentation 2: Maryna Kuryshko, FLI Greifswald


Video presentation 3: Shazeb Ahmad, HIRI Würzburg